Be Rahmaniac ! Wear Rahmaniac !

2 02 2009

t-shirt-copy1So finally here’s your chance to grab “I’m a Rahmaniac” official A.R.Rahman signature T-shirt. Grab it to prove that you are also a die hard Rahmaniac. Wow! what a day that would be, you wearing the exclusive t shirts of A R Rahman…We need to wait and see how many of them Rahman-the wizard will grab.

Let’s not beat around the bush. Well, we have started the campaign and started distributing the T Shirts.

Please Click Buy now to order the T Shirts
8

Actions

Information

39 responses

2 02 2009
SHANKAR SHARMA

I would like to buy this t-shirt as I am a very big fan of A R Rehman…please let me know on further updates

3 02 2009
irshad

dude iam in sri lanka and hw am i supposed 2 get da iam a maniac, sry RAHMANIAC, t-shirt. c’mon i NEED one. plllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeaaaaassse.

3 02 2009
Nagsen

Hi,
When and how we can grab AR’s Tee? Please please reply…..

4 02 2009
Shahbaz M

precisely… when and how can we get one..??

4 02 2009
swethabhas

You can order for the T-shirt in two days it seems. They are in the final stage. 🙂

5 02 2009
azlan

helo. i m azlan from Malaysia. i m a big and crazy fans of Rahman… i m really want that t-shirt.. i ready 2 buy it although its expensive…. pls pls

5 02 2009
jagadish

of course i wanna buy one …where n how do i get one…pls tell me..m very interested..pls pls…when r u gonna start-

6 02 2009
Farzad Khaleel

Hey all, within one week we will start delivering the t shirt and will let you know through email. Thanks for your comments 🙂

8 02 2009
Deepa Venkat

hope i get the t-shirt….rahman sir… m also u r die-hard fan

8 02 2009
sundar

Hi,…am gr8 fan of rehman,…and i wish to get a t-shirt,…pls help me in this

8 02 2009
Aditya

pleezzz FARZAD i want dia T-shirt plz tell me how 2 get it

10 02 2009
Unni

Hi.everybody……..Im Unni from kerala …ente hrudayam oru secondil 3 thavana thudikunnu athe ‘lubdup’ alla ‘ARR..ARR..ARR’…plssssssss help me get ARR t-shirt……….
ROCKIN ALLAH RAKHA RAHMAN…..N HE ROCKS THE GLOBE……..
ROCKS ARR FANZ………..

10 02 2009
Gautham

hi all,a need the t-shirt pls…..reply me where i would get it plzzzzz…….

10 02 2009
Gautham

hi all, i need the t-shird pls……reply me where i can get it authorities plzzzzzzzz………i dream to work for A R RAHMAN sir…..

10 02 2009
Gautham

hi all,i need the t-shirt,plzzzzz authorities reply me where i can get it……
i dream to work for A R RAHMAN sir…….

11 02 2009
Niyaz

I would like buy it man…..

11 02 2009
Jagdeesh

yes i am a fan of ar rahman’s music,,,for me, he’s not only a music directior but a real hero in his real life..god bless him.

18 02 2009
ashish

im a big big fan of rahman i really wanna buy this
jaya hooooooooo

18 02 2009
ashish

im a big big fan f rahman
i really wanna buy this one
hez juz mind blowing

18 02 2009
ashish

im a big big fan f rahaman
i really wanna buy this
rahman rocks

21 02 2009
manikanta

hey,what happened to the t-shirt man?Is it going to come out or not?please reply asap….ARR rocks!

21 02 2009
faisal

hey man just say how to get in hands with the t shirts ……..would like to have a couple

21 02 2009
Vishwa Deepak

I am a big big fan of rahman sir and want to buy this T-shirt at any cost.

23 02 2009
Prashanth

Hi…

We are group of Rahman fans from BITS Pilani. Would you accept bulk orders from us?

23 02 2009
Sri Ram

When will this be available…

23 02 2009
Pramod

Please let me know the price of the t-shirt. Mail me if possible.

23 02 2009
amit raj

hi,i am a big fan of a r rahman ,iwant to buy rahmanic t-shirt.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me how i get this t-shirt

24 02 2009
vibin chandra lal

hi i’m a big fan of rahman….i want to place an order of this t shirt in bulk for my collegues…pls inform me how will i get it…i am ready to buy it at any cost

24 02 2009
Jagdeesh

hi,, how could i get this t-shirt right now…i already requested one but really excited to get that now…rite now.

24 02 2009
Shanavas

i wann buy dis T
I m a grt fan f Rahman Sir,
pls let me knw wer can i buy dis

24 02 2009
Kapil

Hi, Again this is a huge fan of AR Rahman, in need of the T-shirt….
Pleasssssssssseee … yaar, do let me know more details on when,where and how to grab the Tee…

25 02 2009
Nagsen

How to place an order? Please give us the internet link for it. Pleeeeeeeeeeeese..

25 02 2009
SHANKAR SHARMA

Hey Team Rahmaniac,

How to place an order for this T-shirt? please let us know & provide the link for it…
thanks for doing this good work for all team members….

23 03 2009
Srikanth Boga

Hi,
I have ordered one T-Shirt almost 3 weeks back, but i did not receive it. Can any one update me with the resolution

27 03 2009
suren

man i need the t-shirt

29 03 2009
Pramod

Hey, please let me know how to purchase this piece of pride !!

The ‘Buy Now!’ link seems to be disfunctional !!!

3 04 2009
azlan sha

salam to all,

dear i am a fine fan of a r rahman sir i want to buy a t shirt so pls infom whr it is to sell.

thank u gys this my id etlan_143@yahoo.com

29 08 2009
bala

hey..can we get this tee anywhere in outlets?

2 09 2009
Sadish

Dear site Administrators,

I’ve requested for so many times for that ARR sir’s Tshirt. Plz respond me asap. This is my mail id sadishrajni@gmail.com. This is my humble request. I’m also die hard fan of ARR sir.

Regards,

Sadish

Leave a Reply

