Buy A R Rahman T Shirts from Rahmaniac.com

16 04 2008

EXCLUSIVE AR RAHMAN T-SHIRTS FROM RAHMANIAC.COM

And now its time for the A R Rahman fans to wear the exclusive wardrobe of the legend. Rahmaniac.com with Item Raja deliver this gorgeous outfit to all the Rahmaniacs.

You can buy this Exclusive Tees just for Rs 599. The Exclusive T shirts are designed by Rocky N in Giordano T shirts with inclusive of Shipping Cost and VAT.


Please Click Buy now to order the T Shirts
8

Actions

Information

25 responses

16 04 2008
kiran

hey dude how can i buy it i want it………plz dude.kindly help me

17 04 2008
kiran

asu know am from kerala………..plz give me ur adrees farzad.i will send the money to u……

18 04 2008
cherry

hi dude………………plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me the details ..how can i buy it?….me a guy from hyderabad….plzzzzzgive me the details…….i will send you my email id…………….

20 04 2008
Vino

Will u b able to send the T-Shirt to UAE?

20 04 2008
Vivek

hi..
interested in buying the t-shirt… but the Order Form has 2 choices for design.. could see pic of only one design on the site though.. any help?

12 05 2008
Hashir

hi
im hashir from dubai.any chance to get this t-shirt here?or can u deliver to my residence in kerala? i will pay through credit card.pls help

23 05 2008
Mayuresh

hi I want to buy this Tee, i am in Bangalore it is possible for you to Send to bangalore?

26 05 2008
Gopi

I am in USA..Can the T-shirt delivered to US?

I wanna it desperatly..

16 09 2008
Sonali

Can i buy the Tshirt directly, than ordering online? i m in bangalore…..

19 09 2008
SIRAJUDEEN

AR RAHMAN WORLD NO.1 MUSIC DIRECTORS RAHMAN IS THE BEST

1 12 2008
Anjuraj Rajan

Hi,

I wanted to buy that T shirt. How can I make it? online or any other way. Please let me know

26 01 2009
Vighneshwar

Hey man. LIke the design of ur t-shirt. Can u giv me details abt how 2 buy it ??? Plz do reply…

27 01 2009
shakti

hi,
I am shakti from Malaysia. I want ARR T- shirt. How can i get it? Please if got any ways pls mail me. PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE.

5 02 2009
jayadev

hi i am from hyderabad…. plzz giv me details abt how to buy this t-shirt

21 02 2009
amit raj

hi, i am from bihar.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me how i buy this t-shirt

23 02 2009
s.bijoy

i love u a.r.rahman bijoy

24 02 2009
Rengarajan

let me know the procedure to buy this?

8 03 2009
LATHOSH

DOCTOR.AR RAHMAN IS THE GREAT MUSIC DIRECTOR IN THE WORLD ,,,,,,,,,,,,

THEN I WANT ARR T SHIRT PLS HOW APPPY ?????????

8 03 2009
LATHOSH

DOCTOR. ARR IS GREATMUSIC DIRECTOR IN THE WORLD

4 06 2009
pathak purvak

Hey dude!!!! I m desperately in the need of the living legend’s t-shirt. I m from Ahmedabad,Gujarat. Can u pls let me know the procedure for purchasing that t-shirt?
Thnx

21 11 2009
RaJ

Hey plzzzzzzzzzz give me the details, i want the t-shirt as soon as possible.. I’m from Pune.

30 01 2010
RAJ

Hi am Raj from chennai, Plzzzzzz… give me the details, How could get this legend T-Shirt.

11 04 2010
Arghya

Hi. Myself Arghya from KOLKATA. I wanna buy T shirt. PLZZ give me the address of the garments outlet,where I can buy “A R RAHMAN official T Shirt”.. Please mail me…

19 04 2010
Shigin Das

Hi..I am a big fan of A R Rahman. Well, how can i buy this T-shirt? I am in USA. please help me how can i buy….

9 06 2010
Rajesh

Hi,

I too need the T-shirt…Medium size…but i want ARR sirs face on the front as shown above..how do i apply for one?

Leave a Reply

